regarding absence

Dear Reader,

I apologise for not providing notice of my absence. It has been inconsiderate of me not to do so.

In future, should my personal circumstances be such that I am not able to write posts for several weeks then I will put up a short post informing readers of that situation.

As of now, I hope to put up a post this week.

Thank you for your tolerance,

crossbow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to regarding absence

  1. Betsi M says:

    It wasn’t tolerance, it was concern to say the least. You owe us nothing but on the other hand please don’t demean what you mean to us. We just hope that all is well with you.

  2. crossbow says:

    Yes I know it was concern (to say the least). I am well. Thank you Betsi.
    And I hope you are well too. †

  3. John Mondoe says:

    Good to see you back, and I’m back too. Two months have passed since the rug was pulled under a relationship and other detachings. Pluto square Pluto going on and for a while longer. Been three years since making music and that’s back too. Tidy thoughts make for a healthier emotional life, but music just reaches parts of the emotional system of cogwheels my thoughts are unaware of how to deal with in another way.

    Hope you are well, and looking forward to reading your new posts.

    • crossbow says:

      Wishing you well John.
      I often think how fortunate we are to have music, to be able to hear and appreciate it, and make it. It sure is one of life’s many pleasures and medicines.

Comments:

